Fax: 800-317-3293 Phone: 616-550-7364

Contacts


Office
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Tel: 616-550-7364
Fax: 800-317-3293
email: info@my1stchoicefs.com

Talal Shaban
President
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Tel: 616-485-5388
Fax: 800-317-3293
Email: tshaban@my1stchoicefs.com

Mark Hammonds
CFO
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Tel: 616-292-7325
Fax: 800-317-3293
Email: mhammonds@my1stchoicefs.com

West Michigan

Michelle Bronson
Phone: 616-550-1327
Email: mbronson@my1stchoicefs.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Central Michigan

Ron Perry
Phone: 616-914-1197
Email: rperry@my1stchoicefs.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Greater Detroit

Tom Chappuies
Phone: 616-540-2499
Email: tchappuies@my1stchoicefs.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Ohio Northeast / Pennsylvania

Jon Preiss
Phone: 616-540-1861
Email: jpreiss@my1stchoicefs.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Ohio South

Sam Smallwood
Phone: 616-690-2472
Email: ssmallwood@my1stchoicefs.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Indiana

Dan Serban
Phone: 616-460-0098
Email: dserban@my1stchoicefs.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Regional Manager

Stacey Springer
Phone: 616-600-1029
Email: springer@my1stchoicefs.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506