Fax: 800-317-3293 Phone: 616-550-7364

Contacts


Office
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Tel: 616-550-7364
Fax: 800-317-3293
email: info@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Talal Shaban
President
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Tel: 616-550-7364
Fax: 800-317-3293
Email: tshaban@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mark Hammonds
CFO
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Tel: 616-550-7364
Fax: 800-317-3293
Email: mhammonds@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

West Michigan

Michelle Bronson
Phone: 616-550-1327
Email: mbronson@1stchoicefinancialservies.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Michigan East

Josh Oele
Phone: 616-914-1197
Email: joele@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Ohio Northeast / Pennsylvania

Paula Fernandi
Phone: 616-745-8275
Email: pfernandi@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Ohio South

Pat Borges
Phone: 616-690-2472
Email: pborges@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506

Indiana

Stacey Springer
Phone: 616-600-1029
Email: sspringer@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
2505 Ardmore Street SE
Office 2
Grand Rapids, MI 49506