Fax: 800-317-3293 Phone: 616-550-7364

Contacts


Office
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Tel: 616-550-7364
Fax: 800-317-3293
email: info@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Talal Shaban
President
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Tel: 616-550-7364
Fax: 800-317-3293
Email: tshaban@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mark Hammonds
CFO
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
Tel: 616-550-7364
Fax: 800-317-3293
Email: mhammonds@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Inside Sales

Michelle Bronson
Phone: 616-550-1327
Email: mbronson@1stchoicefinancialservies.com

Mailing Address:
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

West Michigan

Mandy Hardy
Phone: 616-690-8852
Email: mharday@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Michigan East

Josh Oele
Phone: 616-914-1197
Email: joele@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Ohio Northeast

Pat Borges
Phone: 616-690-2472
Email: pborges@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Ohio South

Pat Borges
Phone: 616-690-2472
Email: pborges@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Indiana South

Stacey Springer
Phone: 616-600-1029
Email: sspringer@1stchoicefinancialservices.com

Mailing Address:
904 36th Street SE
Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49508